Who Won Big at the 38th Annual Mr. Gasket Co. Banquet of Champions?

Mallory Super Pro Winner 2011This past weekend, Summit Motorsports Park presented the 38th Annual Mr. Gasket Co. Banquet of Champions and Awards. We honored the winners of the Mr. Gasket $50,000 Super Series, the largest and most prestigious cash points fund in sportsman racing. The series included classes such as: Mallory Super Pro, Hays Pro and ACCEL Sportsman, the races being hosted at the spectacular Summit Motorsports Park in Norwalk, Ohio. Racing action like this is extremely competitive and makes for some of the most exciting spectacles in motorsports. We'd like to take the time to congratulate all of the drivers for participating in a great 2011 season and we hope to see even more of you in 2012.


Mr. Gasket / Prestolite Performance Wins Manufacturer of the Year

Manufacturer of the Year from Summit Racing Motorsports This week Mr. Gasket Co. / Prestolite Performance was presented with the 2011 Manufacturer of the Year from Summit Motorsports Park. This is a proud accomplishment to be recognized by one of the premier names in racing.